Board of Directors

The Board of Directors should include a maximum of eleven Directors from the Government and civil society, including but not limited to, representatives of national, international and local non-governmental organizations, research and scientific organizations and the private sector. Every member of the Board of Directors must bring experience and expertise in at least ecological science, biodiversity conservation, finance, law, investment management, fundraising, grant -writing or such other area deemed necessary by the Board.

Board Composition

Kelley Bostwick-Toote

Chair of The Board

Bruno A. Roberts

Vice Chair of The Board

Robert V. Lotmore


Eric Carey


Earl Deveaux


Ash Henderson


Colin Higgs


Ellison Thompson


Rochelle Newbold


Staff / Team

Karen Panton

Executive Director

Lashelle F. Moxey

Operations Assistant

We use 'cookies' to improve your experience. By continuing to use this website, you agree on the use of cookies on the website. Privacy Policy